Societybyte is the online magazine of the Bern University of Applied Sciences under the direction of Prof. Dr. Annett Laube-Rosenpflanzer.

Publisher
Bern University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Dr. Annett Laube

Prof. Dr. Annett Laube

Anne-Careen Stoltze

Anne-Careen Stoltze

Editing/Coordination
societybyte@bfh.ch

Schwerpunktverantwortung

Augmented Intelligence

Prof. Dr. Mascha Kurpicz-Briki

Prof. Dr. Mascha Kurpicz-Briki

BFH School of Engineering and Computer Science
mascha.kurpicz@bfh.ch

Digital Government

Prof. Dr. Matthias Stürmer

Prof. Dr. Matthias Stürmer

BFH Business School
matthias.stuermer@bfh.ch

Digital Health

Dr. Friederike Hahn

Dr. Friederike Hahn

BFH School of Health Professions
friederike.thilo@bfh.ch

Digital Identity, Privacy & Cybersecurity

Prof. Dr. Annett Laube

Prof. Dr. Annett Laube

BFH School of Engineering and Computer Science
annett.laube@bfh.ch

Digital Business & Economy

Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Obwegeser

Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Obwegeser

BFH Business School
nikolaus.obwegeser@bfh.ch

Sustainability

Prof. Dr. Marie Peskova

Prof. Dr. Marie Peskova

BFH Business School
marie.peskova@bfh.ch

New Work

Prof. Dr. Andrea Gurtner

Prof. Dr. Andrea Gurtner

BFH Business School
andrea.gurtner@bfh.ch

Smart City & Living

Prof. Dr. Norbert Winterberg

Prof. Dr. Norbert Winterberg

BFH School of Architecture, Wood and Civil Engineering
norbert.winterberg@bfh.ch

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riedl

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riedl

BFH Business School
reinhard.riedl@bfh.ch

Disclaimer

The online magazine SocietyByte of the BFH Centre “Digital Society” (hereinafter referred to as “website operator”) is responsible for the content of these pages. Persons who access the information published on this website declare that they agree to the following conditions.

Copyright

The content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Namensnennung 3.0 Schweiz Lizenz.

Citation of documents and web pages is permitted, provided the source is correctly acknowledged, as are links to this website. All image rights are also held in full by the website operator and may only be used with the correct indication.

Disclaimer of warranty and liability

The accuracy and updating of the information on the pages are given priority in accordance with legal requirements. However, no guarantee is given for the topicality, correctness, completeness and quality of the information provided. Information may be adapted or removed at any time and without notice.

The website operator is not liable for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical faults.

The website operator has not checked external websites, i.e. websites on other pages or within its sphere of influence, which may be connected to this website via links (hyperlinks), and accepts no responsibility for their content.

Protection of personal data

The website operator observes the provisions of cantonal data protection legislation when collecting and processing personal data.